POLICY COMMITTEE MINUTES May 23, 2014 10:00 AM Don Hill County Administration Bldg 20 S. Second St., Newark

The meeting was called to order at 10:06 a.m. by Mike Kiger, Chair.

ROLL

Attending: Patty Bratton, Chad Brown, Tim Bubb, Gary Fischer, Mark Frank, Jim Hart, Curtis Lee, Jim O'Brien, Matt Reed, Tony Vogel, Jeff Wherley and Mike Kiger.

Not attending: Robin Bennett, Scott Bryant, Joe Bulzan, Angela DeRolph, Terry Dunlap, Seth Ellington, Dick Fankhauser, Tony Furgiuele, Jeff Hall, Larry Hanna, Glenn Hill, Dave Lang, Steve Lonsinger, Paul Martin, Howard Orringer, and Lucinda Yinger.

As a quorum was not present, no business was conducted. The committee discussed the plan and the budget. The discussion centered around the distribution of funds between the four counties.

PUBLIC COMMENT

None

NEXT MEETING

The next full committee meeting is scheduled for Friday, June 6, 2014, 9:00 a.m., at the Donald Hill County Administration Bldg., 20 S. Second St., in Newark (Room A - Basement).

The meeting adjourned at 10: 22 a.m.

Secretary, Kim Masters

Approval Date